Friday Favorites: e.l.f. Blush Palette in Light

 

IMG_7762

I love blush! I love the soft pink cheeked look. I love the bold “came in from the cold” flush. But… blushes are difficult when your fair skinned even more when your cool toned! So, I don’t buy many palettes because it’s not worth buying 2,3,4, etc. blushes to get one I might kinda like. But, I found this GEM from e.l.f. for $6 at Target. The bronzer shade is too orange (technically ;p). Single blushes are $3 each so I am essentially getting two free!

Highly recommend! Happy Friday!

Leave a Reply

